Chanda Mbao – Silk Sheets & Whipped Cream (EP)

Chanda Mbao unveils Track-list for 'Silk Sheets & Whipped Cream' EP

Prominent Zambian artiste/songwriter – Chanda Mbao unwraps his much anticipated Extended Play (EP) dubbed “Silk Sheets & Whipped Cream“.

Silk Sheets & Whipped Cream is a certified body of work made up of nine tracks assisted by some of the top notch Zambian artistes namely; Tbwoy, T-Low, Scott, Dimpo Williams, Tie Four, Indigo FKA Blake Yall and producers – Shinko Beats, Chase Iyan, Magician and AmoBeatz. The EP is home to songs like “Ok” and “Every Time” featuring Scott.

The Yo Bally President, Chanda Mbao keeps adding on to his tally of offerings and setting the bar high in terms of expectations among his fans while contributing to the growth of the Zambian music industry.

You can purchase the EP on Mvesesani via the link below.