Dj Neptune Ft. Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty & Afro B – Tear Rubber (Remix)


As promised Super star DJ Neptune delivers a star studded remix to his smash hit song “Tear Rubber“, off his recently released album #Greatness.

Tear Rubber (Allstar Remix) by the international celebrity Disc Jockey features Afrobeat heavy weight artists like Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty, Afro Band and of course Mayorkun, who definitely mucked the original version with production skills from Young Jon.