Kats Rossea unveils “Master Bruce” Mixtape Tracklist


Digital Connect Media Arts leading artiste – Kats Rossea has finally revealed the final tracklist for his much anticipated mixtape – Master Bruce. The raper who has been enjoying a fine streak of hot releases over the past couple of months has shared a list consisting of 12 tracks produced by Turn Up Music Africa producer Ricore.

Of the 12 tracks on the Mixtape, Levels, Hondo, and Touch Ya are familiar records which are already getting positive reviews from fans. Master Bruce mixtape include features from Jae Cash, Camstar, Khlassiq, B-Mak, Daev, Big Dhara, T-Low, K-Star and Tiefour.

Master Bruce is done and  ready to hit the airwaves soon. It promises to be a great body of work.

Checkout the complete tracklist below: