T-Sean Ft. Tiye P, Petersen & Willz – Shambala


T-Sean continues to ride on his 2016 archives as he unleashes “Shambala” taken from the album “Comfort Zone“. The song is a typical Dancehall Daddy banger featuring eminent Zambian artists – Tiye P, Petersen Zagaze and Willz Mr. Nyopole.

This is a DJ Baila presentation. Cop the track below and don’t forget to share.

Download Now