Various Artists – Kasama Swag Cypher


Touch Media and Alpha Entertainments presents the official 2017 “Kasama Swag Cypher” featuring Cepha, Silver, M chezy, V Jay, Jade (Matokwani), Nizo, Rap Martial, Jay C, Muzo AKA Alphonso and Kiss B Sai Baba.

Production for this cypher was led by Kiss B Sai Baba and initiated by DJ Jaffe. Cop the track below and don’t forget to share.

Download Now