ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem


YBNL leader, Olamide Adedeji also known as Baddo, has released his 11th studio Album titled “Carpe Diem”. Carpe Diem is a Latin phrase that’s used to urge someone to enjoy the present and worry less of the future.

Since his breakout in the year 2011, Olamide makes sure he releases at least one Album every year and this is Carpe Diem for 2020.

The Album which has a few of his previous released singles has his favourite producers do justice with the beats.

The 12-track album features 6 diverse artists, including Peruzzi, Omah Lay, Fireboy DML, Bella Shmurda, Bad Boy Timz and Phyno.

Producers include P. Prime, Pheels, ID Cabasa, Young John and V. Stix.