ALBUM: Sarkodie – No Pressure

Sarkodie - No Pressure

Decorated African rapper/songwriter – Sarkodie has finally unwrapped his 7th studio album. The project that houses 15 tracks is titled “No Pressure”.

It featuring some talented internationals including Vic Mensa, Giggs and Wale. Other artists on the project include South Africa’s Cassper Nyovest, Oxlade  from Nigeria, Tanzania’s Harmonize, and fellow Ghanaians, Medikal, Kwesi Arthur and Darko Vibes among others

Stream the entire album below and share.