Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous (Deluxe)

Ayra Starr - 19 & Dangerous (Deluxe)

Mavin Records signed artiste, Ayra Starr released the deluxe edition of her debut album, “19 & Dangerous”.

This deluxe edition has an additional five tracks which include; “Bloody Samaritan (remix)” featuring American singer, Kelly Rowland, “Lonely Refix” featuring Zinoleesky, “Ase,” recently released single “Rush,” and “Skinny Girl Anthem” featuring Kayykilo.

Listen to the album below: