Roberto Releases Artwork & Track-list for New Album


Just yesterday, rated Zambian singer Robert Banda better known as Roberto released the official artwork for his up coming album titled Superstar. The picture which was exclusively made to MTV Base was shared on Twitter with an amazing response from fans, showing their excitement at the new album.

The cover features a picture of Roberto as a young boy looking charismatic with another small picture  in the corner of the frame of his mother with him in her arms. The album artwork is a pure reflection of his growth as an artist and a dedication to his family, especially his mother.

He also shared the track list of this album which consists of fourteen tracks that are sure to be great hits. He features various artists on this album including international stars Dammy Krane, Patoranking and Vanessa Mdee. Also on the album are our own local artists such as Jay Rox and his brother General Ozzy.

Superstar album is scheduled to drop on 25th May, 2017.