Skales – Healing Process [The EP]

Skales - Healing Process [The EP]

Following months of buildup, Nigerian singer – Skales has finally dropped his long awaited project – “Healing Process – The EP“. 

Healing Process” houses 7-tracks and features Walshy Fire, Ice Prince and Mc Makopolo. The EP is described as an oral hike through years of ache, stardom-induced anxiety, overwhelming awareness, and search for peace.

Stream below and share.