Various Artists – Kaputa Opening Of The Year Cypher 2019


Power House Media presents the official “Kaputa Opening Of The Year Cypher” featuring JRex, Wen Kay, Bryfamexy, Chiliz, K-Bless, Jack 2, T. Wizzy, Vauxhall, Feligo and Jerry Reigns.

The rappers bring their A-Game and take turns to deliver verses on a Chriss Deezo engineered beat.

Listen, download and share.