ALBUM: Goose Major & Xaga Boss10 – No Boundaries


Good Life Music Rap Duo Goose Major and Xaga Boss10 unwraps their most anticipated Album – “No Boundaries”. This Duo Album comes as a follow-up to their recent hit singles RedBull and Mulungu Wama yoh respectively.

This is something the Zed Hip Hop community will be talking about for sometime.

Album Artists: Goose Major & Xaga Boss10

Features: SmaQ, Immortal Czar

Album Title: No Boundaries

Number Of Tracks: 12

Running Time: 53 Minutes

Download Tip: click on the song title to download 

  1. No Boundaries (1361 downloads)
  2. Body Language (1088 downloads)
  3. AWBAT (487 downloads)
  4. Up All Day Ft. SmaQ (679 downloads)
  5. I Messed Up (936 downloads)
  6. There For You (508 downloads)
  7. No Plan (466 downloads)
  8. Crossing Borders (497 downloads)
  9. Kuwaya Waya Fye (537 downloads)
  10. Mubili Mubili Ft. Immortal Czar (541 downloads)
  11. Kumanda Nikwanu (484 downloads)
  12. IDFWU Freestyle (748 downloads)