Bobby East Shares “Vanilla” Album Tracklist


The wait is almost over… Bobby East has shared the tracklist for his forthcoming album “Vanilla“. Vanilla Daddy has unveiled a 14 track long list with features including Macky 2, Rich Bizzy, Natasha Chansa, Tim (Thugga) and a cast of his XYZ Entertainment label-mates and affiliated acts.

All the tracks on the album are produced by highly skilled music producer – Mr Stash with one other track co-produced by Eazy for Blackout Media and XYZ Entertainment.

Checkout the tracklist below.