Mujoza unveils tracklist for his Mixtape


Mujoza, an uprising music producer and dancehall artist from Chingola, Copperbelt, unveils the track list for his long awaited mixtape ‘Mujoza Empire Mixtape‘. It is a 13 track Mixtape where he collaborated with emerging and established artists such as Kaladoshas, Young Dee, Young Snooze, Leopard, Bravo Mulugaluga and Malawi’s Lincoln Pablo just to name a few.

The mixtape is expected to drop early November and Mujoza promises to put out 3 songs from his mixtape before it’s release. All songs on this mixtape were produced, mixed and mastered by Mujoza himself except for Track number 6 which was produced by RedcastleShinko Beats.

The track list is as follows:

1. Young Snooze Ft. Bravo Mulugaluga – Ghetto
2. Leopard x Noiy x Cis-ka x Genessiah x Young Snooze – Tamanga
3. Mujoza x Young Snooze x Jay B Trigger x Cis-ka – Program
4. Leopard X Cis-ka X Salivah swag – Nshitenkana
5. Cis-ka Ft. Young D – Ibumba
6. Mujoza Ft. Kaladoshas – Osanisiya Neka (Prod. Shinko Beats)
7. Mujoza – Bad Bwoy
8. Various Artists- Mujoza Empire Cypher 2017
(Lincon Pablo x Coolzy f x Rubby Joe x Changez x Toxic x Bravo Mulugaluga x Saliva Swag x Ice Mule)
9. Mujoza x Young Snooze x Cis-ka x Stunner Bwoy – No Cheating
10. Genessiah Ft. Memory – High Level
11. Mujoza Empire – Fwenyapo
12. Mujoza x Leopard x Young Snooze – No Drama
13. Noiy x Genessiah x Saliva Swag – Balempeta

As an artist he hopes to grow to new heights and expand as a music mogul who will work with talented upcoming and established artists.

Look out for “Mujoza Empire Mixtape” and checkout his recent works HERE.