T-Sean – Escobar [EP]


Multi-talented singer, rapper and record producer – T-Sean finally releases his much anticipated all-dancehall EP tagged “Escobar“. Escobar EP is an 8 track body of work that reflects and highlights T-Sean as a force to reckon with in the Zambian dancehall circles.

T-Sean enlists TBwoy, Bow Chase, Tiye P, Blacka Dido, Jae Cash, Mohsin Malik, Mubby Roux, Mic Burner, Young Willy, Slapdee, Yung Verbal, Dope G and KOBY.

On the production line, T-Sean teams up with Uptown, Silent Erazer, Yung Kid, Izzy Beats and Shom C.


YouTube player