Various Artists – Mujoza Empire Mixtape


After unveiling the track-list for his 12 track Mixtape in October this year, emerging hip hop and dancehall music producer/artist – Mujoza delivers his long awaited “Mujoza Empire Mixtape“. He collaborated with a number of talented artists such as  Young Dee, Young Snooze, Leopard, Noiy, Cis-Ka, Genessiah, Bravo Mulugaluga and Malawi’s Lincoln Pablo just to name a few.

All 12 tracks on this mixtape were produced, mixed and mastered by Mujoza making this an all-round solid masterpiece. Cop the tracks below and don’t forget to share.

1. Young Snooze Ft. Bravo Mulugaluga – Ghetto [DOWNLOAD]

2. Leopard x Noiy x Cis-ka x Genessiah x Young Snooze – Tamanga [DOWNLOAD]

3. Mujoza x Young Snooze x Jay B Trigger x Cis-ka – Program [DOWNLOAD]

4. Leopard X Cis-ka X Salivah swag – Nshitenkana [DOWNLOAD]

5. Cis-ka Ft. Young Dee – Ibumba [DOWNLOAD]

6. Mujoza – Bad Bwoy [DOWNLOAD]

7. Various Artists- Mujoza Empire Cypher 2017 [DOWNLOAD]

8. Mujoza x Young Snooze x Cis-ka x Stunner Bwoy – No Cheating [DOWNLOAD]

9. Genessiah Ft. Memory – High Level [DOWNLOAD]

10. Mujoza Empire – Fwenyapo [DOWNLOAD]

11. Mujoza x Leopard x Young Snooze – No Drama [DOWNLOAD]

12. Noiy x Genessiah x Saliva Swag – Balempeta [DOWNLOAD]