Jrex – The Future [Full EP]

Jrex - The Future

S.B.U Entertainment / Captain’s Music presents the latest body of work by emerging rap act – Jrex; the project dotted “The Future – EP” is a ten (10) track project with features from artistes like KMD, Newman, Parks Willize, Uncle Feligo, Tremaya, Hommie Shen and  Thaliban from Bomb Squad.

Jrex comes through with a project that will surely earn him some new fans in the Zambian music circles. It brings well-crafted tracks with spot on lyrical content and delivery making it an easy-to-relate to EP for his listeners.

Stream download and share “The Future – EP” below.

1. Dear Future (Intro) [DOWNLOAD]

2. Hidden Letter ft. KMD [DOWNLOAD]

3. I Wish [DOWNLOAD]

4. Future Wife ft. Parks Willize & Newman [DOWNLOAD]

5. Kamfinsa Love [DOWNLOAD]

6. Ubulanda Sana ft. Uncle Feligo [DOWNLOAD]

7. Nigeria Teyo ft. Thaliban (Bomb Squad) [DOWNLOAD]

8. Life ft. Uncle Feligo [DOWNLOAD]

9. Regret ft. Tremaya [DOWNLOAD]

10. Grateful ft. Hommie Shen [DOWNLOAD]