Various Artists – DJ Mzenga Man 2017 End Of Year Cypher


The long awaited DJ Mzenga Man – “2017 End of Year Cypher” is here. Unlike the usual long list of rappers on the lineup in recent years, Mzenga Man enlist only 8 rappers for this year’s installment. He features Willz Mr Nyopole, Drifta Trek, Tommy D, Tiye P, Cleo Ice Queen, J Nash, Jae Cash and Slap Dee.

The rappers take turns to deliver justice on this M. Beats Generation Music presentation.


Download Now